Administration

Mrs. Jennifer DeSousa
Superintendent/Principal jdesousa@doralacademytx.com
Christina Garza
Assistant Principal cgarza@doralacademytx.com

Support Staff

Rey Espinoza
Information Technology respinoza@doralacademytx.com
Ibeth Arriaga
Registrar iarriaga@doralacademytx.com
Linson Clark
Student Activity Monitor
lclark@doralacademytx.com
Diana Garcia
Student Activity Monitor
dgarcia@doralacademytx.com

Special Education/Student Services Faculty & Staff

Ashlie Amaya
Paraprofessional amaya@doralacademytx.com
Lizeth Colina
Paraprofessional lcolina@doralacademytx.com
Sherin Burns
Dyslexia Interventionalist
Katy Mejia
K-2 Interventionist kmejia@doralacademytx.com

PreK Faculty

Laurie Munoz
Paraprofessional lmunoz@doralacademytx.com
Gwynne Hamer
PreK Teacher ghamer@doralacademytx.com

Kindergarten Faculty

1st Grade Faculty

2nd Grade Faculty

Lisa Lattavo
2nd Grade Teacher llattavo@doralacademytx.com

3rd Grade Faculty

4th Grade Faculty

5th Grade Faculty

Theresa Fortin
5th Grade Teacher tfortin@doralacademytx.com
Ashley Haley
5th Grade Teacher ahaley@doralacademytx.com

6th Grade Faculty

Elective Subjects Faculty

Tashekia Morris
Physical Education Teacher tmorris@doralacademytx.com
Sarah Donaldson
Art Teacher sdonaldson@doralacademytx.com

Child Nutrition Services

Neysa Alonso
Child Nutrition Service nalonso@doralacademytx.com
Gladys Moreno
Child Nutrition Service gmoreno@doralacademytx.com

District Support/Co-op

Christine Guido
Director of Student Services/Special Education & Co-Op Director cguido@doralacademytx.com
Austin Morgenroth
Director of Technology Services amorgenroth@doralacademytx.com
Victor Vedia
Speech Language Pathologist Assistant vvedia@doralacademytx.com
Robert "Mike" Jones
Child Nutrition Consultant mjones@doralacademytx.com
John Bethke
School Psychologist jbethke@doralacademytx.com
Jennifer Solis
504 Coordinator Consultant jsolis@doralacademytx.com